Hurstville City Council
Skip navigation

Mayor and Councillors

Find the past mayors by their term of office: 1887-19261927-1966 | 1967-2006 | 2007-present

Contact your ward councillor

Your councillors represent you. You can contact your ward councillor by phoning them, emailing or writing to them at Hurstville City Council, PO Box 205, Hurstville BC NSW 1481.

Find out which Ward you live in, you can search your address on My Services site or download pdf icon Ward Boundaries Map (364.57kB)


His Worship The Mayor, Councillor Jack Jacovou

Jack Jacovou

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Peakhurst

9330 6256
jjacovou@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Rita Kastanias

Rita Kastanias web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Peakhurst
0407 230 017
9533 4060
rkastanias@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Philip Sansom (Emeritus Mayor)

Philip Sansom web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Peakhurst
0411 745 258

psansom@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Michelle Stevens

Michelle Stevens web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Peakhurst
0400 770 137

mstevens@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Con Hindi

Con Hindi web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Penshurst
0408 383 783
9594 1551
chindi@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Justin Mining

Justing Mining web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Penshurst
0400 681 407

jmining@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Dominic Sin

Dominic Sin web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Penshurst
0400 788 127

dsin@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Christina Wu

Christina Wu web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Penshurst
0400 241 851

cwu@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Deputy Mayor, Councillor Nancy Liu

Nancy Liu web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Hurstville
0434 327 845
9586 0625
nliu@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Vince Badalati (Emeritus Mayor)

Vince Badalati web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Hurstville
0411 745 255

vbadalati@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Colin Drane

Colin Drane web

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Hurstville
0418 537 310

cdrane@hurstville.nsw.gov.au


Councillor Brent Thomas

Ward: 
Mobile:
Phone:
Email:

Hurstville
0477 747 901

bthomas@hurstville.nsw.gov.au

Email a friend…Close this form

* Mandatory fields